Complaint: Getting attacked multiple times by person who is not on my friends list

on 23 May 2020 about Coin Master in category Gaming

New complaint
Complaint is being processed
Complaint resolved
Complaint closed

My complaint:

I attach a photo of someone attacking my village . He is not a fb friend and I cannot attack him back as the option to attack back is not available. Please could you clarify how this is possible.

0 0 votes
Justified complaint?

Suggested solution:

Block the person, rebuild my village and probably some free spins as a companion

Message from Bizzy from Complain.biz

1 year ago - We have posted a tweet about your new complaint about Coin Master

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
8 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Anurag Murarka
Anurag Murarka (@guest_1222)
1 year ago

Same has happened with me today morning an ‘Anil’ has attacked me approx 15 times and destroyed my village. He is not a friend how is this possible?

Marivic Nagrama Ondajon
Marivic Nagrama Ondajon (@guest_2275)
7 months ago
Reply to  Anurag Murarka

Me also 15 times a day that person attacked my village until my villagr destroy..how it possible that i cannot revenge that person

Jade
Jade (@guest_2094)
8 months ago

How Is it possible for someone to attack my village and I am unable to return the favor? They don’t even show up in my revenge section; only in my news section.

Anne
Anne (@guest_2112)
8 months ago

Is this address already? Someone attack and stole from me multiple times. Same thing the person is not my friend in Fb and I cannot attack back. He has thw viking face and “keybird” name

Nicola
Nicola (@guest_2682)
4 months ago

I have people not on my friends list stealing my coins all the time, but I never have anyone other than my friends to steal from, why is this?

Layla
Layla (@layla-hedderick)
2 months ago

I ahve someone I blocked on facebook as they were repeatedly attacking me and stealing loads of money from me but 4 days later and coinmaster is still letting them attack and steal from me and I mean this is constant, Its beyond a joke. So whats going to be done about it?

Ijimdia Abakau
Ijimdia Abakau (@ijimdia-abakau)
1 month ago

How is this possible that one person not on my list of friends and can’t find him on Facebook? It’s annoying and very frustrating that I can’t attack him back unless his name appears in my revenge list. What should I do to avoid him?

Paula
Paula (@guest_3350)
13 days ago

Same thing. I have deleted them from Facebook. They are not listed as a friend on Coin Master. I am attacked over and over and can’t do it back.