Filed 28 Jan 2021 by Leah
I am contacting you due to an error in my account plan and an immediate downgrading to a basic plan. I use Zoom for 1-1 consultations and never have more than 1 participant on each call. However today my client had accidentally logged on on his phone and his laptop and as a result I was ed to upgrade after 40 mins to a pro plan. Out of embarrassment and due to panic I did so and I only realised after what had happened. I don’t need a pro plan, never have more than one person on a call and am still within my cooling off period.
Report
Discussion
0 comments
No comments yet. Been through something similar with Zoom? Start the discussion above.
More Zoom complaints
View all 324Error in joining the meeting
See, my main issue with zoom is tht they have this periodically irritating updates but neither o them solve their…
Activate link via email
I need to use zoom for a virtual meeting conference with a consultation company. The company sent the software link…
about billing
I signed up for a pro package and was told to put in CONNECT25 for the discount. I could not…