Complaint: my order

on 06 May 2020 about Wish in category Retail Company

New complaint
Complaint is being processed
Complaint resolved
Complaint closed

My complaint:

placed an order over $200 got an email it was being delivered placed order in april 2020 now tonight again checked the status says it was canceled and shoud get a refund….WHO THE HELL CANCELLED MY ORDER
Order on Apr 25, 2020
Order : 5ea44fefceb5c72c2a734719

Item Summary
Item Total
$176.82
Shipping
$33.00
Tax
$12.59
Order Total
$222.41
Items in your order

Refunded on Apr 28, 2020
Store: CONLD SUYON
New Fashion Tablet with 10.1 Inch Full Screen Android Tablets with 8GB 512GB Large Memory 4G Tablets 10 Core
Silver, US Plug, Qty 1
Item Details

Refunded on Apr 28, 2020
Store: hermosa_jewelry
2020New Bluetooth10.1 Inch Tablets Ten Core 8512GB WiFi Tablet PC Android 9.0 4K 3D IPS Screen Dual Sim Card Call Phone Tablets Pc Dual Camera Rear 13.0 MP IPS Tablet PC Cheap New Android Ipad Alternatives Kids Study Table Ipad Pro Tablette
Gold, US Plug, Qty 1
Item Details

Refunded on Apr 28, 2020
Store: Zrubyshop
100Pcs Ginger Foot Patch Detox Foot Patches Pads Improve Sleep Quality Weight Loss Slimming Patch Health Care
White, 100pcs(50pcs Foot Patch 50pcs Adhesive Paper), Qty 1
Item Details

Refunded on Apr 28, 2020
Store: shanwangyeye
Shiny Ring 925 Sterling Silver Ring Engagement Ring High Jewelry
10, Qty 1
Item Details

Refunded on Apr 28, 2020
Store: luohaiqingluo
Exquisite Two Tone 925 Sterling Silver Floral Ring Solid 14k Rose Gold Fashion Flower Jewelry Proposal Anniversary Gift Engagement Wedding Band Rings for Women Size 5 – 10
10, Qty 1
Item Details

Refunded on Apr 28, 2020
Store: wupingxiudianshang
Special Vintage High Quality 925 Sterling Silver Ring Natural White Fire Opal Gemstone Flower Woman Gift Birthstone Wedding Engagement Anniversary Brand Ring Size 5 – 11
Silver, 9, Qty 1
Item Details

Refunded on Apr 28, 2020
Store: iuzynaytqjygs
Fashion Women 925 Sterling Silver White Fire Opal Diamond Ring Marriage Engagement Jewelry Ring Size 5-12
Green, 10, Qty 1
Item Details

Refunded on Apr 28, 2020
Store: 义乌市飞跃电子商务有限公司
Best Gift 925 Sterling Silver Fashion Big Round Hoop Earrings for Women Jewelry
Silver, Qty 1
Item Details

0 0 votes
Justified complaint?

Suggested solution:

CONTACT ME ASAP

Message from Bizzy from Complain.biz

1 year ago - We have posted a tweet about your new complaint about Wish

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments