Freewallet complaint: Transfer

Complaint from Mrcurrency reported on 12 June 2023 about Freewallet

New complaint
Complaint pending
Complaint resolved
Complaint closed

My complaint:

I sent money to test out the app it mysteriously ended uo some where else with a mystery reciepient number thank god if was just 13.50 but imagine how many people work for less than that a hour

Suggested solution:

Show me me how and where my momey is at

Comments: 3
Rating:

Message from Bizzy from Complain.biz

1 year ago - We have sent an email to Freewallet about your complaint

Message from Bizzy from Complain.biz

1 year ago - Complaint is picked up by Freewallet

Message from Bizzy from Complain.biz

1 year ago - Complaint is solved by Freewallet

Freewallet

Responded on 16 June 2023 at 08:37

Offered solution:

Hello,
Please reach out to our specialists here: https://bit.ly/2rgGdRw with details about your transaction, such as its hash or TX ID (as text). Our team will be happy to investigate the issue.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
3 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

freewallet
freewallet(@freewallet)
1 year ago

Hello,
Did you reach out to our support team about it? Please share the ticket number so we can look into the details.
If you haven’t contacted us yet, please submit a request here: https://bit.ly/2rgGdRw and provide us with additional information about your transaction, such as its hash or TX ID (as text).
Thanks, looking forward to hearing from you!

freewallet
freewallet(@freewallet)
1 year ago

Hi there! We haven’t heard back from you yet. Have you tried to contact our specialists? Your ticket number or User ID would be very helpful.

freewallet
freewallet(@freewallet)
10 months ago

Hello, can we still help?