Complaint: Item received on 9122020 was not what was ordered

on 03 January 2021 about Wish in category Retail Company

New complaint
Complaint pending
Complaint resolved
Complaint closed

My complaint:

I wish to return the item but do not know where to send it, the address on the parcel has if undeliverable return to Zuoqin Wish, PO Box 6014, CHULLORA NSW 1405 – this address does not exist. Where do I send it to receive a refund. Theresa Smith ([email protected])

Suggested solution:

Advise where item can be returned to

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
8 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Shadow Playz
Shadow Playz (@guest_4262)
6 months ago

I purchased four of these items and they do not do what thay are claimed to do. The seller claims they have no record of my purchase

Janelle
Janelle (@guest_4284)
6 months ago

I ordered from a different website, and the undeliverable address was also PO Box 6014, Chullora NSW 1405. I just sent the parcel today before I saw this post.

Jimbo
Jimbo (@guest_4443)
5 months ago

I have the similar issue too recently.
They all share the same PO Box number.
It seems this is international scams.
Report to the Fair Trading if the seller has ABN in Australia.

Phil Robins
Phil Robins (@guest_4810)
3 months ago

I guess I have been “had” also. Item received absolute rubbish material and could not find seller via Google or Facebook (where I saw item for sale).

Rob
Rob (@guest_4880)
3 months ago

same not all items as advertised delivered. all i want is the correct parts..

barry malaquin
barry malaquin (@guest_5126)
21 days ago

The air filter I ordered from these people don’t fit my chainsaw Husqvarna

Aaron Toia
Aaron Toia (@guest_5164)
7 days ago
Reply to  barry malaquin

I just got some parts for my merc and some are broken , I tried to contact them through eBay and there is no record of my transaction with them?, anyone no how to contact these people or return an I team for a refund or replacement?_ cheers!

Anne Egan
Anne Egan (@guest_5163)
7 days ago

I purchased a “Kneeling device” for gardening but all that arrived in the mail was a small piece of plastic “cloth” for holding tools. The company has my money ($42.47) but I don’t have the device that was advertised on Facebook.