Complaint: i want to cancel the orders

on 09 June 2020 about Wish in category Retail Company

New complaint
Complaint is being processed
Complaint resolved
Complaint closed

My complaint:

i ordered from wish 3 items on the 06 of May 2020 and one was going to be arriveddelivered by 19th of May 2020 and the other 2 items were going to be arriveddelivered by 22nd of May 2020 I have not still received these Items and the dates for all 3 items were changed to 8th of June 2020 as soon as i complained to wish contact support and told them the situation they put the dates forward to 23rd of June 2020
Now it is 7 weeks in total that I have to wait and still no guarantee that I will receive the Items that I ordered wish support is useless as it does
not have the answers that people ask
I know that the post can take its time but 7 weeks is really too much time you can get any thing in the world to any place within a month as I have paid for postage on all three Items .

0 0 votes
Justified complaint?

Suggested solution:

as they have ruined my daughters birthday present and now I have ordered elsewhere for her present so they should cancel my order as they are not customer orientated

Comment by poster of the complaint Zahoor Hussain

11 months ago - I want a refund and a human to answer me and not emails as it takes wish three days to answer questions time waster and lies need to get it resolved

Comment by poster of the complaint Zahoor Hussain

9 months ago - Ive emailed the ceo Peter and still no reply Looks like even he is not bothered I will now warn others not to use wish as it just takes your money and dose not deliver the goods Any advice what else I can do to get my money back please

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
2 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments