I am a paid user. There is nothing saying I am a banned user. Although I can’t use the app. It’s glitch. The functionalities are not working to me. I keep seeing the same profiles over and over. I’ve matched a friend, through a test I’ve ran, and she didn’t receive my messages. So I am paying for a service that they are clearing not offering me.
If I am some kind of restricted or shadowbanned, they should say me the reason and explain I won’t have access to the service, no longer in life, then I won’t keep paying, as it seems to be happening to hundred people.