Skip to content
File a complaint

Filed 4 Jun 2021 by Vignesh

I have a plan for 199rs for a month . We unfortunately click the plan upgrade and the money auto debited without asking my permission. And I contacted customer care services the said they can refund my 499. But they cancelled my last plan when it has 18days left . 18days is more than a month . How would they take like that

File your complaint

Report

Spam, offensive, not about this company, or it contains someone's private details? Tell us and a person looks at it.

Discussion

0 comments

No comments yet. Been through something similar with Netflix? Start the discussion above.

Wronged by Netflix too?
Make it sting!