Complaint: Problem with rhino

on 26 August 2020 about Coin Master in category Gaming

New complaint
Complaint pending
Complaint resolved
Complaint closed

My complaint:

Rhino has been stuck at 66% for the last 3 level up. It’s on 66% and it says the next level up will be 66%

Suggested solution:

Please fix my rhino

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
8 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Karen
Karen (@guest_2091)
1 year ago

Mine is the same!

Dee
Dee (@guest_2435)
1 year ago

Mine too for 10 levels now. I’ve completed 50 villages since as well and can’t see why it should be stuck at 66 %

Sally
Sally (@guest_2511)
1 year ago

Omine is exactly the same 🙁

Nancy
Nancy (@guest_2590)
1 year ago

I have the same problem, Rhino only protects up to 66 percent, even though it should be higher

Domingo C. Rosario
Domingo C. Rosario (@guest_4144)
7 months ago
Reply to  Nancy

Tengo el mismo problema, Rhino solo protege hasta un 67 por ciento, y no me pasas de ahí , aunque debería ser más alto

Sharon
Sharon (@guest_2804)
1 year ago

I sent my complaint to coin master support. They told me it will be there for sometime but they didn’t say if it is the last level. I’ve been on level 66 about 1 year now and still trying to increase it

Last edited 1 year ago by Sharon
Greg
Greg (@guest_2895)
1 year ago

here we go, Rhino is still =stuck at max 66% . is there any fix???

A J
A J (@guest_3069)
1 year ago

At 66%, you’re pretty close to the maximum. I’m at Rhino level 85 and have been stuck at 67% for ages! But here’s some info I got from support:

1) The maximum ability chance of Rhino: 70%
2) The maximum ability chance of Foxy: 106%
3) The maximum ability chance of Tiger: 410of Foxy: