Complaint: Never received order or full refund

on 15 August 2020 about Wish in category Retail Company

New complaint
Complaint is being processed
Complaint resolved
Complaint closed

My complaint:

I ordered multiple items on May 7th 2020, I’ve complained about not receiving it on July 1st they gave me a partial refund and stated that if I don’t receive my hoodie by July 29th 2020 I can reach back out to receive my full refund. This is the message:We’re sorry that your item is arriving beyond the estimated delivery date. To make up for it, we’ll refund your shipping fee. If your item has not arrived by Jul 29, 2020 please reach back out to us by Aug 13, 2020 to receive a full refund. Fast forward they never gave me my full refund and they changed the date to August 15th 2020 here’s that message:Hello Ebony,

I sincerely apologize for the delay in receiving your 3D Hoodie. This must be an incredibly disappointing experience. At this time, we anticipate that your package will arrive later than expected and apologize for any inconvenience.

If you’ve already received a partial refund for the shipping and still haven’t received your item after August 15, 2020, please return to your Order Details and click ‘Contact Support’ for the item you’re inquiring about. From there, Wish Assistant will issue you a refund for the remaining amount.

Please keep in mind that if the refund window has closed, this means that you are no longer eligible for a refund: https:www.wish.comreturn_policy

We truly appreciate your patience and hope your item arrives soon!

Now it says that if I don’t receive the hoodie by September 14th 2020 to reach back out to get my full refund. This is the message: Some orders take additional time. If your item has not arrived by Sep 14, 2020 please reach out again by Sep 29, 2020 to receive a full refund.

0 0 votes
Justified complaint?

Suggested solution:

Give me my full refund

Message from Robin from Complain.biz

9 months ago - We have posted a tweet about your new complaint about Wish

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments