Complaint: I did not received any of my order

on 08 November 2020 about Wish in category Retail Company

New complaint
Complaint is being processed
Complaint resolved
Complaint closed

My complaint:

I have ordered items from the wish, and I have followed the progress of delivery and to date, I have not received even a single item I have ordered.
1. Arriving by 06 Oct 2020
Original Arrival Date: 12 Jun 2020
Store: lan hai factory
Door Anchor Extra Large To Fit D-Handle Indoor Resistance Bands Home Muscle Training Exercise Sports Equipment Gym Fitness
Black, Qty 1

2. Arriving by 06 Oct 2020
Original Arrival Date: 12 Jun 2020
Store: Wenhaojia Books
Touch Screen Bluetooth WristWatch M26 Multifunction Call Message Sync Pedometer Sports Smart Watch
Black, Qty 1

3. Arriving by 06 Oct 2020
Original Arrival Date: 12 Jun 2020
Store: ZONEQUALITY6
Women Bluetooth Smart Watch with Heart Rate Monitor Blood Pressure Activity Fitness Tracker Woman Zinc Alloy Smart Bracelet Ladies Rhinestone Wristwatch IP67 Waterproof
Gold, Compatible-Android 4.4 and iOS 8 or higher, Qty 1

4. Arriving by 06 Oct 2020
Original Arrival Date: 18 Jun 2020
Store: houg_uk2014
High Quality For Laptop For PC Hub USB Rotate Splitter Mini Adapter 3 Ports
Qty 3

5. Arriving by 06 Oct 2020
Original Arrival Date: 12 Jun 2020
Store: wutian8489
Classic 925 Sterling Silver Diamond Wedding Jewelry Set Stud Earrings Pendant Necklace Ring Lady Fashion Party Accessories
Gold, 5, Qty 1

6. Arriving by 06 Oct 2020
Original Arrival Date: 08 Jun 2020
Store: meishu
Princess 925 Silver Six Claw Ring Dainty Jewelry Round White AAA CZ Diamond Earrings Ear Studs Wedding Gifts
Ring Size 7, Qty 1

7. Arriving by 06 Oct 2020
Original Arrival Date: 18 Jun 2020
Store: wuqiangqiang1984
Unique European and American Men Fashion Domineering Black 925 Sterling Silver Ring African Prairie King 18K Pure Gold Lion Diamond Jewelry Father’s Day Anniversary Gift Banquet Give His Ring Boyfriend Husband Dad Father Gift Ring Size 6-13
Black, 6, Qty 1

And more I have not received.

0 0 votes
Justified complaint?

Suggested solution:

To assist with ensuring that I receive the items I ordered or they refund me.

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments