Filed 17 Aug 2022 by Kate
Tiktok decided it did not want to open the app for me so I clicked on it again and it started redownloading itself. I assumed it was an update, but no it actually deleted everything. My years worth of drafts are gone.
Report
Discussion
0 comments
No comments yet. Been through something similar with TikTok? Start the discussion above.
More TikTok complaints
View all 379Deleted account
I deleted my TikTok account and the app a few months ago. I am still being sent comments etc. to…
Order lost and not resent
I made a order off of tik tok to a site called BENRTHA The order took me to NORLAET.com I…
Random Banning
TikTok is a Social Media App that everyone in the USA and free world should avoid or delete immediately. It…